Home > Uncategorized > Old spice

Old spice

Hello gear score addicts!
look at me,
now back to you,
now back at me,
now back to you,
sadly your (tank/dps/heal)ing isn’t mine,
but if you stopped giving a shit about GS and learnt to play,
your (tank/dps/heal)ing could be like mine,
look down,
now back up,
where are you?
your in ICC,
With the player who your (tank/dps/heal)ing could be like,
whats in your hand?
Back at me
I have it
Its that gear you want to cover your badness,
look again!
The gear is now Infinite dust!
I’m on a invincible (I wish I was anyway)

 

Feel free to make suggestions, if I like em I’ll change it around as needed 🙂

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , ,
  1. October 22, 2010 at 3:11 pm

    More like “the gear is now INFINITE DUST D:” lol

    Popping in here from Twitter. Fixing my lack of your blog in my feedreader. Don’t care if you’re new or not, your Twitter discussion with me (@slowpoker) was interesting enough. 😀

    • October 22, 2010 at 3:26 pm

      I like this idea =D *changes*

  2. November 9, 2010 at 3:33 am

    OMG this is HILAROUS I am Twittering it!

    • November 9, 2010 at 9:41 am

      I’m glad you liked it 🙂

  3. November 11, 2010 at 2:01 pm

    I’d love to make a mini-machinima using this very clever WoW spin on the Old Spice commercial with your permission of course. “I’m on Invicible.” Love it! 😄

    • November 11, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      Go for it! I look forward to seeing what you come up with! 🙂

      Just be sure to do that whole credit thing.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

