Home > Uncategorized > So apparently smoke flares arn’t enough… (cata stuff!)

So apparently smoke flares arn’t enough… (cata stuff!)

See more cata stuff after the break, but I don’t want to spoil it for those who don’t want it spoiled so….

New beta build, new shiny stuff, and I rather like these (THEY BOB UP AND DOWN HOLY FLYING RAID MARKINGS)

  1. November 4, 2010 at 9:48 pm

    WHAT IS THIS I DON’T — :3

    & I don’t even lead raids…

  2. Tam
    November 9, 2010 at 3:47 am

    I saw this screenshot and I thought … DISCO.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

